Bob Hallstrom
Some
IDIOT kike whiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin
<<<Perhaps it
might be time to submit complaints to abuse@crosswinds.
e-mail
server he used to register this site, and support@directnic.
e-mail
contact for DirectNic.com, the domain registrar he used to set up his
site>>>
Maybe
it's time TO EXILE YOU ALIEN ENEMY FOREIGN KIKES ALONG WITH THE NIGGERS, something NINETY
ONE PERCENT of the respondents to the following poll WANT TO DO TODAY!!!:
http://fathersmanifesto.net
John
Knight
-------- Original Message
--------
Subject: [TWOMIFTG] Question for Bob Hallstrom
From: "Virginia F. Raines" <virginiaf.raines@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, May 24, 2007 7:52 pm
To: "Vik Battaile" <vikaryan@hotmail.com>,
TWOMIFTG
<twomiftg@yahoogroups.com>,
jk@israeliteknight.com,
stone@fastband.com, ihatejews@gmail.com,
khizar_hayat_malik@yahoo.com, jacob1srae1ite@gmail.com,
eli-james@sbcglobal.net
Cc: abid@rogers.com, ahvenkitesh@gmail.com, allo.allo2u@gmail.com,
ardeshir@mac.com, atif98@yahoo.com, atlantic@supercable.es,
bahramji@gmail.com, beddome@commspeed.net,
brinjenkins@homecall.co.uk, chemayelraja@yahoo.co.uk,
cherif@cherifo.com, cleibovi@shawbiz.ca, dddobson7@yahoo.com,
ekunhan@hotmail.com, esmaeili@tehrantimes.com, evedemian@verizon.net,
foppe.dykstra@yahoo.com, george_regi@yahoo.com,
hadke1505@yahoo.co.in, hcaddess@prodigy.net, himalayanlynx@yahoo.com,
imamaliabu@yahoo.com, india4dalits@gmail.com,
islam.suicidebomber@googlemail.com,
jeevkulkarni@yahoo.com,
jimmybug@rocketmail.com, jon_zafra@hotmail.com, kaafir786@gmail.com,
kalyan_panda@yahoo.co.in, kannanivmn@yahoo.com,
khan.nausher@gmail.com, khasif235e@yahoo.com, lalhgehi@yahoo.com,
ldxar1@tesco.net, liyarath@gmail.com, ma_sheikh@hotmail.com,
mina.ajay@gmail.com, minayet@yahoo.com, minerva24@verizon.net,
Mnaquvi@yahoo.com, muhammadaly@hotmail.com,
nasserbutt@blueyonder.co.uk, nkhaaliq@yahoo.com,
PatrickSMcNally@peoplepc.com, pay_the_piper@shaw.ca,
pk4318@yahoo.com, pkamalsharma@yahoo.com, prathibasam@yahoo.com,
premsadani@hotmail.com, priyagopal.s@gmail.com, prka46@yahoo.com,
punksmith@yahoo.com, ravenhawk083@yahoo.com,
ricniemela@earthlink.net, rishidwivedi1@gmail.com,
salim@alrajhibank.com.sa, samjillian@verizon.net, sarin@boodai.com,
shrimak2000@yahoo.com, sirajudeenk@hotmail.com, smahmud@qis.net,
smirza2000@hotmail.com, snarain@vsnl.com, susanha103@yahoo.ca,
thekkepuram@hotmail.com, TWOMIFTG@yahoogroups.com,
umah.hai@hotmail.com, univrsalproductcode@hotmail.com,
virginiaf.raines@gmail.com, withheld62@yahoo.com,
yousufaliv@gmail.com, ztminhas@yahoo.com
Do
you care to explain any of this?
If
I understand correctly, you actually live in Idaho.
http://fathersmanifesto.net
TO:
JOHN KNIGHT or whatever your name is this year,
It
is yoruself that lacks the intelligence to reason, to know the truth, to be able to
comprehend LOGIC and RATIONAL thinking. You continue with irrational HATE of Jews, Gays,
and WOMEN. While not ever dealing with your emotional
and psychological problems,
with your alcoholism,
your child
abuse and molestations,
spousal
abuse
, your inability
to pay child support
and your
time in California State Prison . I think it is you that
needs to be afraid and to undertsnad how many enemies you are making. I hope for your sake
you are a masochist for torure and snuff are not very pleasent, even for the toughest of
the tough. For everytime you wish DEATH upon us JEWS, you have in fact wished a painful,
everlasting death upon yourself and not just for your physical body, but for your
spiritual soul as well. FOR ALL THE INFORMATION PEOPLE NEED ON THIS IGNORANT HATE-FILLED
MAN -- YOU WILL FIND IT BELOW, including some of his various ALIASES, NUMBERS, and
ADDRESSES: B'Shalom,Jewish Defence Force You
wrote;John
Knight ,or whatever his real name is, ... TUCOMS (the registrar of the
web name):
Manifesto, Fathers
fathersmanifesto@
2131 Primrose Avenue
Alhambra, Cal 91803
US
626-308-0193
And
from one of the web pages, I got:
John W. Knight, III
j.w.knight@usa.
15 St. Tropez
Newport Beach
Calif. 92660
I
couldn't find any confirmation of the existence of someone
of that name at these addresses, until now.
Here
is the domain information from the registrar used to register by the
domain
Christianparty.
Registrant:
FM
2131 S. Primrose Ave
Alhambra, Ca 91803
US
Domain Name: CHRISTIANPARTY.
Administrative Contact:
Party, Christian
christianparty@
2131 S. Primrose Ave
Alhambra, Ca 91803
US
760 708 6423
Technical Contact:
Party, Christian
christianparty@
2131 S. Primrose Ave
Alhambra, Ca 91803
US
760 708 6423
Billing Contact:
Party, Christian
christianparty@
2131 S. Primrose Ave
Alhambra, Ca 91803
US
760 708 6423
Perhaps
it might be time to submit complaints to abuse@crosswinds.
e-mail
server he used to register this site, and support@directnic.
e-mail
contact for DirectNic.com, the domain registrar he used to set up his
site.
__._,_.___